Menu

Interactive Bar

Google Services

Search

Search

Translate

Translate

Log In

Kidsgrove Primary School

Empowering Learners...Growing Minds

Term Dates

Term and holiday dates for academic year 2023/2024

 

 

Autumn Term 2023

Inset day: Monday 4th September 2023 (1)

Inset day: Tuesday 5th  September 2023 (2)

Term Starts: Wednesday 6th September 2023

Half Term: Monday 30 October 2023  – Friday 3rd November 2022

Term ends: Friday 22nd December 2023  

Holiday: Monday 25 December 2023 – Friday 5th January 2023

 

Spring Term 2024

Inset day: Monday 8th January 2024 (3)

Term Starts: Tuesday 9th January 2024

Half Term: Monday 12th February 2024 – Friday 16th February 2024

Term ends: Friday 22nd March 2024

Holiday: Monday 25th March 2024  – Friday 5th April 2024

Easter Sunday: Sunday 31st March 2024  

 

Summer Term 2024

Term starts: Monday 8th April 2024  

Inset day: Monday 15th  April 2024 (4) -  Shaw Education Trust Wide Training Day

May Day: Monday 6th May 2024

Half Term: Monday 27th May 2024 – Friday 31st May  2024

Term ends: Monday 22nd July 2024

Inset day: Monday 22nd July 2024 (5) 

Holiday: Tuesday 23rd July 2024  – Friday 30th August 2024

Top