Menu

Interactive Bar

Google Services

Search

Search

Translate

Translate

Log In

Kidsgrove Primary School

Empowering Learners...Growing Minds

Term Dates

Term and holiday dates for academic year 2020/2021

 

Please find below the current Term and Holiday Dates for the current academic year. These dates are in line with neighbouring Authorities.

 

Autumn Term 2020

 

INSET Day - Tuesday 1st September 2020
Pupils Return - Thursday 3rd September 2020
Pupils Break Up - Friday 23rd October 2020
INSET Day - Monday 2nd November 2020
Pupils Return - Tuesday 3rd November 2020
Pupils Break Up -Friday 18th December 2020

 

Spring Term 2021

 

INSET DAY - Monday 4th January 2021

Pupils Return - Tuesday 5th January 2021
Pupils Break Up - Friday 12th February 2021
INSET Day - Monday 22nd February 2021


Pupils Return - Tuesday 23rd February 2021

Pupils Break Up - Thursday 1st April 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

 

Good Friday Bank Holiday (School closed) - Friday 2nd April 2021
Easter Monday Bank Holiday (School closed) - Monday 5th April 2021
INSET Day - Monday 19th April 2021
May Day - Monday 3rd May 2021
Pupils Break Up - Friday 28th May 2021

 

Pupils Return - Monday 7th June 2021
Pupils Break Up - Tuesday 20th July 2021

INSET Day - Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

Autumn Term 2021

Inset day: Wednesday 1 September (1)

Term Starts: Thursday 2 September

Half Term: Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October

Inset day: Monday 1st November (2)

Term ends: Friday 17 December

Holiday: Monday 20 December – Monday 3 January

 

Spring Term 2022

Inset day: Tuesday 4th January 2022 (3)

Term Starts: Wednesday 5th January

Half Term: Monday 21 February – Friday 25 February

Term ends: Friday 8 April

Holiday: Monday 11 April – Friday 22 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 17 April 

Inset day: Monday 25th April 2022 (4) -  Shaw Education Trust Wide Training Day 

 

Summer Term 2022

Term starts: Monday 25 April

May Day: Monday 2 May

Half Term: Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June

Inset day: Friday 1st July (5) 

Term ends: Thursday 21 July

Holiday: Friday 22 July – Friday 2 September

Top